Contact

subscriptions

For general enquiries about subscriptions, buying the magazine or advertising: office@rosamagazine.co.uk
Telephone
+ 44 (0)1273 473227

To update your card payment details or change your subscription, log into our Customer Portal


Editorial

Send information about the arts in Sussex to editorial@rosamagazine.co.uk

Join ROSA as a Gallery Member or Artist Member to upload your own events online


EDITOR Alex Leith alex.leith@rosamagazine.co.uk

PARTNERSHIPS Jessica Wood Publisher jessica.wood@rosamagazine.co.uk

SALES & DISTRIBUTION Oliver Collins Assistant Publisher oliver.collins@rosamagazine.co.uk

ADVERTISING Jessica Wood office@rosamagazine.co.uk – Download our Media Pack
Amanda Meynell amanda.meynell@rosamagazine.co.uk

ART DIRECTOR Rowena Easton rowena.easton@rosamagazine.co.uk

DIGITAL David Burke Technical Director david.burke@rosamagazine.co.uk


ROSA (Review of Sussex Arts Ltd) 
Lewes House,
32 High Street, Lewes BN7 2LX
Tel: + 44 (0)1273 473227
Web: rosamagazine.co.uk
Email: office@rosamagazine.co.uk
Company number 13431217

Follow us on Instagram @therosamag and Twitter @theROSAmag